Conyac Support for Client

Support Center

How do I delete my Conyac account?

Last Updated: Aug 07, 2019 02:45PM JST
Here are the steps to delete your Conyac user account:
  1. Go to "My Settings" from the pull-down menu under your username in the top right-hand side of your browser.  
  2. In the column, click on "Cancel Membership" on the left side.
  3. Check your email. You should receive an email about "Canceling Membership."
  4. Click the URL in the cancellation mail.
  5. Your password is required to delete your account.  If you have forgotten your password, you will need first to reset it before you can proceed with deleting your account.
Please note that when you delete your Conyac user account the following will also occur:
  • Your coupon credit will disappear.
  • Your monthly plan will be canceled.

Contact Us

http://assets3.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete